Contact Us - 514-937-1717 | Français
Home > Our Brokers
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
VIEW ALL
Kurt Caro
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-791-2477
kurt@londonogroup.com
Leroy Sancho
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-823-9966
leroy@londonogroup.com
Martin Lavoie
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-704-1983
martin@londonogroup.com
Dale Gurr
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-730-1557
dale@londonogroup.com
Sean Roseman
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-295-7006
sean@londonogroup.com
Elise Olivier
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-512-1032
elise@londonogroup.com
Michel Tran
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-999-6453
michel@londonogroup.com
Denis Cherkashin
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-463-1829
denis@londonogroup.com
Stéphanie Rizzuto
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-924-1604
stephanierizzuto@londonogroup.com
Eric Lacharité
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-865-8780
eric@londonogroup.com
Sami Attar
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-570-2235
sami@londonogroup.com
Marina Gomonenko
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-570-5129
marina@londonogroup.com
Aditya Verma
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-999-9218
adi@londonogroup.com
Liu Qing (Kelly) Huang
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-744-6688
kelly@londonogroup.com
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
VIEW ALL
Agent login