Contact Us - 514-937-1717 | Français
Home > Our Brokers
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
VIEW ALL
Patrick Matta
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-758-5359
patrick@londonogroup.com
Crystal Lot
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-816-9791
crystal@londonogroup.com
Nadine Mansur
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-815-4605
nadine@londonogroup.com
Roxanna Moscovitch
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-709-7699
roxanna@londonogroup.com
Nicky Patsourakis
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-574-0317
nicky@londonogroup.com
Rita Buontempo
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-207-4418
rita@londonogroup.com
Theo Giovanis
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-910-8436
theo@londonogroup.com
Jay Walker
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-991-9492
jay@londonogroup.com
Aditya Verma
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-999-9218
adi@londonogroup.com
Chai Tadmor
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-575-6521
chai@londonogroup.com
Marlène Desrochers
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-969-9101
marlene@londonogroup.com
Jennifer Taganyi
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-898-4372
jtaganyi@londonogroup.com
Elise Olivier
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-512-1032
elise@londonogroup.com
Dale Gurr
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-730-1557
dale@londonogroup.com
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
VIEW ALL
Agent login