Contact Us - 514-937-1717 | Français
Home > Our Brokers
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
VIEW ALL
Julian Girosan
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-290-1057
julian@londonogroup.com
Suzanne Desjardins
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-898-5224
suzanne@londonogroup.com
Jean-Michel Laferté
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-661-4102
jeanmichel@londonogroup.com
Jennifer Taganyi
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-898-4372
jtaganyi@londonogroup.com
Elise Olivier
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-512-1032
elise@londonogroup.com
Marlène Desrochers
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-969-9101
marlene@londonogroup.com
Yael Pinto
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-924-2646
yael@londonogroup.com
Aditya Verma
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-999-9218
adi@londonogroup.com
Christine Fisher
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-266-4424
chrisfisher@londonogroup.com
Myriam Made
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 438-345-6391
myriam@londonogroup.com
Stéphanie Rizzuto
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-937-1717
stephanierizzuto@londonogroup.com
Maria Fernanda Gonzalez Gil
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-267-3222
maria@londonogroup.com
Mahdi Ansari
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-588-0609
mahdi@londonogroup.com
Maya Pinkas
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-945-9418
maya@londonogroup.com
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
VIEW ALL
Agent login