Contact Us - 514-937-1717 | Français
Home > Our Brokers
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
VIEW ALL
Vanessa Jay
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-817-7340
vanessa@londonogroup.com
Theo Giovanis
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-910-8436
theo@londonogroup.com
Mahmoud Elkeiy
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 438-880-7273
mahmoud@londonogroup.com
Leroy Sancho
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-823-9966
leroy@londonogroup.com
Alexander Sabouri
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-781-8050
alexandersabouri@londonogroup.com
Jean-Michel Laferté
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-661-4102
jeanmichel@londonogroup.com
Liane Wera
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 438-827-2407
liane@londonogroup.com
Michel Tran
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-999-6453
michel@londonogroup.com
Kurt Caro
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-791-2477
kurt@londonogroup.com
Alain Chikani
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-891-8335
alain@londonogroup.com
Kevin Regy
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-887-4058
kevin@londonogroup.com
Marina Gomonenko
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-570-5129
marina@londonogroup.com
Wenjia ( Larry ) Li
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-582-1698
larry.li@londonogroup.com
Julian Girosan
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-290-1057
julian@londonogroup.com
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
VIEW ALL
Agent login