Contact Us - 514-937-1717 | Français
Home > Our Brokers
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
VIEW ALL
Jennifer Andison-Bourque
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-591-0378
jenn@londonogroup.com
Jody Sokoloff
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-654-2417
jody@londonogroup.com
Junaid Jamshaid
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-651-5786
junaid@londonogroup.com
Jennifer Taganyi
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-898-4372
jtaganyi@londonogroup.com
Julian Girosan
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-290-1057
julian@londonogroup.com
Jay Walker
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-991-9492
jay@londonogroup.com
Jason Silver
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-703-7797
jason@londonogroup.com
Jean-Michel Laferté
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-661-4102
jeanmichel@londonogroup.com
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
VIEW ALL
Agent login