Contact Us - 514-937-1717 | Français
Home > Our Brokers
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
VIEW ALL
Michael Marjaba
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-777-7154
mmarjaba@londonogroup.com
Michel Tran
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-999-6453
michel@londonogroup.com
Maya Pinkas
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-945-9418
maya@londonogroup.com
Marina Gomonenko
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-570-5129
marina@londonogroup.com
Marco Landucci
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-582-9565
landucci@londonogroup.com
Maria Fernanda Gonzalez Gil
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-267-3222
maria@londonogroup.com
Mike Francois
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-974-2253
mike@londonogroup.com
Martin Lavoie
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-704-1983
martin@londonogroup.com
Marlène Desrochers
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-969-9101
marlene@londonogroup.com
Mahmoud Elkeiy
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 438-880-7273
mahmoud@londonogroup.com
Myriam Made
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 438-345-6391
myriam@londonogroup.com
Melissa Maybee
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 438-884-7337
melissa@londonogroup.com
Marie Landry
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-952-0377
mlandry@londonogroup.com
Mahdi Ansari
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-588-0609
mahdi@londonogroup.com
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
VIEW ALL
Agent login