Contact Us - 514-937-1717 | Français
Home > Our Brokers
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
VIEW ALL
Si Man Cheng
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-969-0595
siman@londonogroup.com
Sebastien Trottier
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-929-7171
sebastien@londonogroup.com
Sadaf Ahmed
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-867-3442
sadaf@londonogroup.com
Sean Roseman
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-295-7006
sean@londonogroup.com
Shawn Levy
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-802-9945
shawn@londonogroup.com
Stéphanie Rizzuto
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-924-1604
stephanierizzuto@londonogroup.com
Sami Attar
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-570-2235
sami@londonogroup.com
Shahaz Hakim
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-616-4151
shahaz@londonogroup.com
Suzanne Desjardins
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-898-5224
suzanne@londonogroup.com
Serge Labelle
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-266-6794
serge@londonogroup.com
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
VIEW ALL
Agent login