Contact Us - 514-937-1717 | Français
Home > Our Brokers
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  Next 
Rita Buontempo
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-207-4418
rita@londonogroup.com
Christine Lanoue
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-621-8191
christine@londonogroup.com
Catherine Donas
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 438-876-5669
catherine.d@londonogroup.com
Eric Lacharité
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-865-8780
eric@londonogroup.com
Liu Qing (Kelly) Huang
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-744-6688
kelly@londonogroup.com
Eros Greatti
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-839-2565
eros@londonogroup.com
Shawn Levy
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-802-9945
shawn@londonogroup.com
Nada Wan
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-836-8298
nada@londonogroup.com
Pamela Munoz Najar
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-773-1067
pamela@londonogroup.com
Si Man Cheng
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-969-0595
siman@londonogroup.com
Lauren Brown
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-402-5956
lauren@londonogroup.com
Crystal Lot
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-816-9791
crystal@londonogroup.com
Yi ( Cathy ) Zhou
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-836-8388
yi@londonogroup.com
Mahmoud Elkeiy
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 438-880-7273
mahmoud@londonogroup.com
  Next 
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Agent login