Contact Us - 514-937-1717 | Français
Home > Our Brokers
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  Next 
Jody Sokoloff
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-654-2417
jody@londonogroup.com
Jennifer Taganyi
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-898-4372
jtaganyi@londonogroup.com
Amber-Maria Baran
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-974-4222
ambermaria@londonogroup.com
Mahmoud Elkeiy
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 438-880-7273
mahmoud@londonogroup.com
Amelia Grich
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-443-3950
amelia@londonogroup.com
Anna Nyrkova
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-559-5971
anna@londonogroup.com
Sadaf Ahmed
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-867-3442
sadaf@londonogroup.com
Kosta Boutsalis
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-266-6624
kosta@londonogroup.com
Myriam Made
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 438-345-6391
myriam@londonogroup.com
Kurt Caro
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-791-2477
kurt@londonogroup.com
Sebastien Trottier
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-929-7171
sebastien@londonogroup.com
David Baruk Haziza
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-655-4293
davidh@londonogroup.com
Marina Gomonenko
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-570-5129
marina@londonogroup.com
Amine Mostefai
Real Estate Broker
Tel: 514-937-1717
Fax: 514-937-2717
Cell: 514-602-6463
amine@londonogroup.com
  Next 
Refine by first name:           A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Agent login